net,rcu: convert call_rcu(sctp_local_addr_free) to kfree_rcu()
authorLai Jiangshan <laijs@cn.fujitsu.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 10:05:02 +0000 (18:05 +0800)
committerPaul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Sun, 8 May 2011 05:50:51 +0000 (22:50 -0700)
commit1231f0baa547a541a7481119323b7f964dda4788
tree4f03036990f55084650cda8f2cd17c759c6b2542
parent37b6b935e96e837ccc60812c03e9f92e7dce2e61
net,rcu: convert call_rcu(sctp_local_addr_free) to kfree_rcu()

The rcu callback sctp_local_addr_free() just calls a kfree(),
so we use kfree_rcu() instead of the call_rcu(sctp_local_addr_free).

Signed-off-by: Lai Jiangshan <laijs@cn.fujitsu.com>
Acked-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Signed-off-by: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org>
include/net/sctp/sctp.h
net/sctp/bind_addr.c
net/sctp/ipv6.c
net/sctp/protocol.c