video: tegra: nvmap: Add sanity checks for page pools.
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 22:15:21 +0000 (15:15 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 01:23:21 +0000 (18:23 -0700)
commit1217d0ae77b22e8ac16e4430b020202240a4c788
tree0656a15da6084388786f383512f86ff06d058096
parent6399f339601cee0f39e48011265d0e324e7dd99e
video: tegra: nvmap: Add sanity checks for page pools.

Check return code for set_page_array_* calls.

Change-Id: Ie62ac78b82321939d5bd9d2a636d72dadea50d28
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/123544
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_handle.c