cpufreq: OMAP: put clk if cpu_init failed
authorNishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Fri, 27 May 2011 02:39:19 +0000 (19:39 -0700)
committerKevin Hilman <khilman@ti.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 19:42:17 +0000 (11:42 -0800)
commit11e04fdd98f0fd6edf1ad6eccb0db4d2f965c392
treecf78535baad8595839eb5da9a3a30b0d2214365d
parentffe4f0f115420e3843aa0d8dc1baf31ea5b6fcf2
cpufreq: OMAP: put clk if cpu_init failed

Release the mpu_clk in fail paths.

Reported-by: Todd Poynor <toddpoynor@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Kevin Hilman <khilman@ti.com>
drivers/cpufreq/omap-cpufreq.c