mfd: max77663: add support for status LED control through PMU GPIO
authorJohnny Qiu <joqiu@nvidia.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 20:04:37 +0000 (12:04 -0800)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 14:44:43 +0000 (06:44 -0800)
commit11c94f0d529a089f8cc37311258fd518be576383
tree871ce217c7683c67289f1032a810f0974f142b1d
parent03835470a673447cd3dafd2df9d7081e378b1aac
mfd: max77663: add support for status LED control through PMU GPIO

Bug 920845
Bug 931371

Change-Id: I7c03c7f2f16aee1be636c2f8fd8ad18cf7539eae
Signed-off-by: Johnny Qiu <joqiu@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Hao Tang <htang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/83724
Reviewed-by: Kerwin Wan <kerwinw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
drivers/mfd/max77663-core.c
include/linux/mfd/max77663-core.h