ALSA: usb-audio: fix control messages for USB_RECIP_INTERFACE
authorDaniel Mack <daniel@caiaq.de>
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 15:34:20 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 16:05:38 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commit11bcbc443a17653c65bc20029172fae76f4bcca4
tree29cbf68f8e64bdb237ca4e0b6a8da9e3211119b1
parentd07140ba7fe1b41713627c6dc3f169a00019fb0e
ALSA: usb-audio: fix control messages for USB_RECIP_INTERFACE

Control messages directed to an interface must have the interface number
set in the lower 8 bits of wIndex. This wasn't done correctly for some
clock and mixer messages.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Mack <daniel@caiaq.de>
Reported-by: Alex Lee <alexlee188@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/usb/clock.c
sound/usb/format.c
sound/usb/helper.h