tegra: asoc: Enable AIC3262 HP detect
authorScottPeterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 00:21:44 +0000 (16:21 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 02:34:30 +0000 (18:34 -0800)
commit11888c116fa2d1ab86076d0d1682bdda124798b9
tree61dab61c5a47828c93a1eb5f2207a9cef77c80d6
parent5a87677fcb235d9b20b84aadb2fa321373f61bbf
tegra: asoc: Enable AIC3262 HP detect

Enable Headphone detection for AIC3262
audio codec.

For bug 1179798

Change-Id: I4107c02d4463ea1d1ac71add7519a946af34ddc6
Signed-off-by: ScottPeterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Vijay Mali <vmali@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/189114
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_aic326x.c