drm/gma500/psb: Unpin framebuffer on crtc disable
authorPatrik Jakobsson <patrik.r.jakobsson@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 12:24:01 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 18:58:44 +0000 (11:58 -0700)
commit11882ca48a89c8208a5550b865efd3f4ab9fe3a4
tree14ff4a10dbcb09b2392c3811dc3739f5a0598096
parente053ee3fe9c40827f2a3fce73b36f2f892a43292
drm/gma500/psb: Unpin framebuffer on crtc disable

commit 820de86a90089ee607d7864538c98a23b503c846 upstream.

The framebuffer needs to be unpinned in the crtc->disable callback
because of previous pinning in psb_intel_pipe_set_base(). This will fix
a memory leak where the framebuffer was released but not unpinned
properly. This patch only affects Poulsbo.

Bugzilla: https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=889511
Bugzilla: https://bugzilla.novell.com/show_bug.cgi?id=812113
Reviewed-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Signed-off-by: Patrik Jakobsson <patrik.r.jakobsson@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/gpu/drm/gma500/psb_intel_display.c