rtc: rs5c372: fix buffer size
authorWolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 01:24:24 +0000 (17:24 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 03:43:34 +0000 (19:43 -0800)
commit118364948fad7b6c0469ef2d3ddaee447d7a0b5f
tree7c77f092c9ea55ddb35a4eec5279638800d2df05
parent6900609612d26ca6ba11935613aa9db112613a48
rtc: rs5c372: fix buffer size

Match the buffer size to the amount of initialized values.  Before, it was
one too big and thus destroyed the neighbouring register causing the clock
to run at false speeds.

Reported-by: Andre van Rooyen <a.v.rooyen@sercom.nl>
Signed-off-by: Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>
Cc: <stable@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/rtc/rtc-rs5c372.c