HID: hid-samsung: remove redundant key mappings
authorDon Prince <dhprince.devel@yahoo.co.uk>
Mon, 17 May 2010 19:18:21 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Tue, 18 May 2010 08:41:19 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
commit117ea33a18392685b92928bbaa4e84dbc5be8f93
treede781cdb3afc85694fb5b119b8389549581a54be
parentd0742abaa1c396a26bb3d3ce2732988cd3faa020
HID: hid-samsung: remove redundant key mappings

Remove 7 redundant key mappings from Desktop Wireless 6000 that are
already handled by the default hid code.

Reported-by: Robert Schedel <r.schedel@yahoo.de>
Signed-off-by: Don Prince <dhprince-devel@yahoo.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
drivers/hid/hid-samsung.c