Revert "smp: Fix SMP function call empty cpu mask race"
authorBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 00:39:02 +0000 (17:39 -0700)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 08:49:38 +0000 (01:49 -0700)
commit1167dbec2b11245eaa10977f961fe18ef7104fac
tree98d5bf5117b319cff7419ddb945a37e2714bc21f
parent70d75614b56e6d69f19b7da474aef9e8144024fe
Revert "smp: Fix SMP function call empty cpu mask race"

This reverts commit 846c314fd6124b5bd3a3db2624818f29616874a1.

Change-Id: Id0e9d586dfba4eb5743a6b07975d8d6667a478a6
Signed-off-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/222732
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
kernel/smp.c