ssb: fix pcicore build breakage
authorJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Fri, 13 May 2011 13:23:47 +0000 (09:23 -0400)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Fri, 13 May 2011 19:05:46 +0000 (15:05 -0400)
commit1159024d4c0aafecaa0c6635c55153b4b39cc1c8
tree4705e49f865bebca79c8fea57bc464f033f3548f
parent6b86bd62a505a4a9739474f00f8088395b7a80ba
ssb: fix pcicore build breakage

drivers/ssb/main.c:1336: error: 'SSB_PCICORE_BCAST_ADDR' undeclared (first use in this function)
drivers/ssb/main.c:1337: error: 'SSB_PCICORE_BCAST_DATA' undeclared (first use in this function)
drivers/ssb/main.c:1349: error: 'struct ssb_pcicore' has no member named 'dev'

Reported-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/ssb/main.c