SLUB: Fix per-cpu merge conflict
authorStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 05:04:45 +0000 (16:04 +1100)
committerPekka Enberg <penberg@cs.helsinki.fi>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 10:09:43 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commit1154fab73ccbab010cfaa272b6987c624cfd63c6
tree9fb6a47295608e6b9207545cd7b83980f0bba0c4
parente2b093f3e9262353558c6f89510ab2d286b28287
SLUB: Fix per-cpu merge conflict

The slab tree adds a percpu variable usage case (commit
9dfc6e68bfe6ee452efb1a4e9ca26a9007f2b864 "SLUB: Use this_cpu operations in
slub"), but the percpu tree removes the prefixing of percpu variables (commit
dd17c8f72993f9461e9c19250e3f155d6d99df22 "percpu: remove per_cpu__ prefix"),
thus causing the following compilation error:

CC mm/slub.o
  mm/slub.c: In function ‘alloc_kmem_cache_cpus’:
  mm/slub.c:2078: error: implicit declaration of function ‘per_cpu_var’
  mm/slub.c:2078: warning: assignment makes pointer from integer without a cast
  make[1]: *** [mm/slub.o] Error 1

Signed-off-by: Pekka Enberg <penberg@cs.helsinki.fi>
mm/slub.c