audio: a2220: remove compile warnings
authorPhilip Rakity <prakity@nvidia.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 19:06:20 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 23:56:44 +0000 (16:56 -0700)
commit10fe72fa67663e7565bbdcd7981b0c6caa821e50
tree4a04cc639bcf4452874baadca7847fdbd5991e8d
parent8e39fd61ad34831ceefc1dafd12701d898b6108b
 audio: a2220: remove compile warnings

Change-Id: I8693c1a821b8c75836c1c908db80995c26bcf867
Signed-off-by: Philip Rakity <prakity@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/246216
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Eric Miao <emiao@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/a2220.c