arm: tegra: cardhu: Support PM313 SKU0001
authorHyungwoo Yang <hyungwooy@nvidia.com>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 01:57:08 +0000 (18:57 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 02:57:40 +0000 (19:57 -0700)
commit10f1b5e1888b1091a64c3746bd079f0a541dc7a9
tree8dd3bd58e6ad1c175abfc6894c518319ce4dc031
parentb87ca05e396aeb78653e9ad07b442759a673e9d2
arm: tegra: cardhu: Support PM313 SKU0001

PM313 SKU0001 supports selecting BPP ( 18bpp or 24bpp )

Bug 822980

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/61005
(cherry picked from commit c6f9f5ebfe5f85bc56298092dce142980bed5d71)

Change-Id: Ifa25704d91bdd9de164b2baac835c38f0cdc0813
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/66576
Reviewed-by: Hyungwoo Yang <hyungwooy@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Hyungwoo Yang <hyungwooy@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Ra8e388176b4d7d35915809d5272524ad0fa02cae
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-panel.c