unicore32 core architecture: mm related: consistent device DMA handling
authorGuanXuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 10:18:29 +0000 (18:18 +0800)
committerGuanXuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 01:19:09 +0000 (09:19 +0800)
commit10c9c10c31514564b09c153432a42ffaea3ce831
tree04a60b9a1e48eaa2d9346e265a1c2fe2db5ec670
parent56372b0b2f533c9a25bd40a0577405f6ddb7cff2
unicore32 core architecture: mm related: consistent device DMA handling

This patch implements consistent device DMA handling of memory management.
DMA device operations are also here.

Signed-off-by: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>
Reviewed-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
arch/unicore32/include/asm/cacheflush.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/unicore32/include/asm/dma-mapping.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/unicore32/include/asm/dma.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/unicore32/include/asm/tlbflush.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/unicore32/include/mach/dma.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/unicore32/kernel/dma.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/unicore32/mm/cache-ucv2.S [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/unicore32/mm/dma-swiotlb.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/unicore32/mm/flush.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/unicore32/mm/tlb-ucv2.S [new file with mode: 0644]