[SCSI] target: tcm_mod_builder.py generated Makefile cleanups
authorNicholas Bellinger <nab@linux-iscsi.org>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 11:05:57 +0000 (04:05 -0700)
committerJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 16:36:22 +0000 (11:36 -0500)
commit10635c8b71957449b4c53c5f6b9210cc1a7d984d
tree431bb1d5c2f159cf614db17115f95dc2c19416ac
parent6d1802539d218e24492c651bd0687ebfe7e14831
[SCSI] target: tcm_mod_builder.py generated Makefile cleanups

This patch converts the tcm_mod_builder.py generation script to
create a new drivers/target/$TCM_FABRIC_MOD/Makefile and update
drivers/target/Makefile, instead of creating+updating a 'Kbuild'
filename.

It also removes the remaining EXTRA_CFLAGS includes from
tcm_mod_build_kbuild(), and converts fabric module generated .c
code to us ""-style includes for $FABRIC_MOD_[base,fabric].h

Reported-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Nicholas A. Bellinger <nab@linux-iscsi.org>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
Documentation/target/tcm_mod_builder.py