Input: add driver for EETI touchpanels
authorDaniel Mack <daniel@caiaq.de>
Mon, 18 May 2009 23:10:39 +0000 (16:10 -0700)
committerDmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 May 2009 02:25:35 +0000 (19:25 -0700)
commit10494dce0b43ed3212abde64bf759705ee3c56ef
tree7c8ecaf4d80a37f866987a17f7fcadc38909d710
parentb58895f8b1ee0a1bb1821cee71b3f6ecb9540ee6
Input: add driver for EETI touchpanels

This patch adds a driver for EETI's I2C connected touchscreens.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Mack <daniel@caiaq.de>
Tested-by: Sven Neumann <s.neumann@raumfeld.com>
Acked-by: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dtor@mail.ru>
drivers/input/touchscreen/Kconfig
drivers/input/touchscreen/Makefile
drivers/input/touchscreen/eeti_ts.c [new file with mode: 0644]