arm: tegra: roth: change board sensors for roth
authorErik Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 14:08:08 +0000 (07:08 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 11:50:24 +0000 (03:50 -0800)
commit0fbbf5a97db7e82c812a9a967a548bf5dfafc52a
tree83fa2e18fd89b4a3460de72910af5d95958156e1
parent181cf092b7a212b1bc42cc2fcc8bd38ed0a75525
arm: tegra: roth: change board sensors for roth

- add MPU6050 (remove MPU9150)
- remove light sensor

Bug 1163074

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/163766
(cherry picked from commit c7604f2e22deca05f172d00db40a0d7ab4f84aea)
Change-Id: Ie963cdd53383e1fe9cb9e76531c9cb11d2b674ea
Signed-off-by: Erik Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Vikram Kanigiri <vkanigiri@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/164869
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth.h