ARM: tegra: dvfs: Update Tegra3 sdmmc dvfs tables
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 21:43:35 +0000 (14:43 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 03:13:27 +0000 (20:13 -0700)
commit0f64d5820ea1caa2b879aea7f68614d45edf6d32
tree838833a7ee6b013bd5a872969b51ff4af98b0a53
parent9aed57c5b382154e89bb08ca160a413162e0e17d
ARM: tegra: dvfs: Update Tegra3 sdmmc dvfs tables

Added Tegra3 sdmmc4 dvfs table and downgraded sdmmc 2/4 maximum
clock limits based on recent characterization results.

Bug 817679
Bug 841336

Change-Id: I88ddeaabf0739efc0f9c18c41cace331792d4d43
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/107780
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Pavan Kunapuli <pkunapuli@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Pavan Kunapuli <pkunapuli@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_clocks.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_dvfs.c