cpuquiet: base files
authorPeter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 08:35:36 +0000 (11:35 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 00:53:58 +0000 (17:53 -0700)
commit0f5de7c7a8a7167f0d1182a7aa700f1344f63167
tree3e83ad633ec9d2d605648baba79be2ca20a5c14c
parente0ecb969c723600e47aee6711a52fa4a2d714dc9
cpuquiet: base files

Change-Id: I611b72a2e63fffc788bc6c7594c738d5ad65e06f
Signed-off-by: Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/105263
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Sai Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Sai Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
drivers/cpuquiet/cpuquiet.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/cpuquiet/cpuquiet.h [new file with mode: 0644]