ARM: tegra: Cardhu/Ventana only select ..._TEGRA_WM8903 if SND_SOC
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 21:23:17 +0000 (14:23 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 02:57:12 +0000 (19:57 -0700)
commit0f56eec3f4ceed9ac12fd75ec5b3884196206c8c
tree99ecacc3fd7616c0abe93cd1d8d41c9ae885a155
parent635f5186ffc264ed3c75baa70f23dcbe36ee4bfc
ARM: tegra: Cardhu/Ventana only select ..._TEGRA_WM8903 if SND_SOC

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R3d86302e4520a8e1ea3be8cd59e3dadf23b8fa56
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Kconfig