ALSA: usb-audio: add quirks for Roland GR-55
authorDaniel Mack <zonque@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2011 09:28:43 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Wed, 18 May 2011 09:44:43 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commit0ef283247a0cf0fd2e8370ee467030292eb3129e
tree6a5a2eb29e1ad5cac53bd0039904681361ab3fc0
parent56a9eb1f30c3c7b543a5684e91b47d6ae952feba
ALSA: usb-audio: add quirks for Roland GR-55

Signed-off-by: Daniel Mack <zonque@gmail.com>
Reported-by: Jeffrey Scott Flesher <jeffrey.scott.flesher@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/usb/quirks-table.h