fs: ext4: Fix computation of inodes per block group
authorColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 22:38:33 +0000 (15:38 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:41:41 +0000 (21:41 -0800)
commit0eb9452996504ef2e1c66ab1e6959c1e1a9ceae6
tree4cb7b5b0a62b8f768af6e2600017f796e874aa72
parent52c5332dabb730ce05156baee482db42fb285698
fs: ext4: Fix computation of inodes per block group

857ac889cce8a486d47874db4d2f9620e7e9e5de (ext4: add interface
to advertise ext4 features in sysfs) added an error check that
exposes a bug in the computation of sbi->s_itb_per_group.  If
the number of inodes per group is not a multiple of the number
of inodes per block,

Original-Change-Id: I8c60817dbb6feb43535b567ec7ea5ee0af709c37
Signed-off-by: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
(cherry picked from commit 8703a0ccb0135ae0de0d7011f29eeb6dc1caa486)

Rebase-Id: R7fc03850010d565447bb8702710040f112705738
fs/ext4/super.c