crypto: tegra-se: moving to clk prepare APIs
authorSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 07:29:54 +0000 (10:29 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 02:11:39 +0000 (19:11 -0700)
commit0eabb6633dc0f9409fc55317a9eb1ee49d43f4cc
tree700ab77a444a310668f08872d365f95e2822b93b
parenteda00f708f597d8a3e957d3379b8b61d231acc3a
crypto: tegra-se: moving to clk prepare APIs

The clk_enable/clk_disable pair of APIs are replaced with
clk_prepare_enable and clk_disable_unprepare.

This is needed for the migration to common clk framework.

Bug 920915

Change-Id: I697d80e857a040e97ea56adee104ae990419c5b6
Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/146796
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
drivers/crypto/tegra-se.c