EHCI : introduce a common ehci_setup
authorMatthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
Sat, 2 Jul 2011 17:47:33 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 17:42:18 +0000 (09:42 -0800)
commit0e8749ebf69099c00e2cd618e2ba725147cd56ff
treee52b730cf2694f197ddcc30836a9ef0e4538f298
parenta717f83d88fee104f61eac2ad9ad5816825f6247
EHCI : introduce a common ehci_setup

commit 2093c6b49c8f1dc581d8953aca71297d4cace55e upstream.

This allow to clean duplicated code in most of SOC driver.

Signed-off-by: Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
Acked-by: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/usb/host/ehci-hcd.c