[media] gspca - sonixj: Better handling of the bridge registers 0x01 and 0x17
authorJean-Francois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 19:17:40 +0000 (16:17 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 20:49:11 +0000 (18:49 -0200)
commit0e4d413af1a9ddd12f82617734eb535007e186a8
treecf28c6181a492882841f20adba7238e6f52684e6
parent4fd350ee2bf129acb933ad5104bc4754b2c7c9ef
[media] gspca - sonixj: Better handling of the bridge registers 0x01 and 0x17

The initial values of the registers 0x01 and 0x17 are taken from the sensor
table at capture start and updated according to the flag PDN_INV.

Their values are updated at each step of the capture initialization and
memorized for reuse in capture stop.

This patch also fixed automatically some bad hardcoded values of these
registers.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Fran├žois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/gspca/sonixj.c