video: tegra: host: Restore several regs from other regs
authorWei Sun <wsun@nvidia.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 21:05:46 +0000 (13:05 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 22:15:44 +0000 (14:15 -0800)
commit0e279af01be2a6696f0f1fd5b44a5a17c5becf1f
treed60db797b6b65b011147c9f9f30fa69953eab407
parent608412ad44f2e778ad1391b30459058490caac54
video: tegra: host: Restore several regs from other regs

Part 2/3 checkin.

restore reg 0xe44 from reg 0x40e
restore reg 0x403 and 0xe45 from reg 0x411

bug 972588
bug 962360
bug 1159659

Change-Id: I0d031f53e76964ff6016d1466f6a733218d8e06b
Signed-off-by: Wei Sun <wsun@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/164452
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/gr3d/gr3d_t114.c