LP3971 PMIC regulator driver (updated and combined version)
authorMarek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
Tue, 19 May 2009 05:33:55 +0000 (07:33 +0200)
committerLiam Girdwood <lrg@slimlogic.co.uk>
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 10:18:26 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
commit0cbdf7bce5b98807b946d1a96956f30dcae24a50
treea13822c57cf0b2e7cce0ad5f01399e51d6a80534
parent1909e2f658ee6ec5bcca62a5599f5653857cfe18
LP3971 PMIC regulator driver (updated and combined version)

This patch adds regulator drivers for National Semiconductors LP3971 PMIC.
This LP3971 PMIC controller has 3 DC/DC voltage converters and 5 low
drop-out (LDO) regulators. LP3971 PMIC controller uses I2C interface.

Reviewed-by: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Signed-off-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@slimlogic.co.uk>
drivers/regulator/Kconfig
drivers/regulator/Makefile
drivers/regulator/lp3971.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/regulator/lp3971.h [new file with mode: 0644]