ARM: tegra: wdt: Replace legacy WDT with CPU WDTs
authorKamal Kannan Balagopalan <kbalagopalan@nvidia.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 00:35:19 +0000 (17:35 -0700)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 22:17:19 +0000 (15:17 -0700)
commit0c70326a883f49677d57125a6cc3e669f1bf1268
tree9141db7456213f3721090dcce1f0f308dc251372
parent3644803bd9f0697b4df8a0bb59b01eeb85c02034
ARM: tegra: wdt: Replace legacy WDT with CPU WDTs

Tegra3 adds new CPU watchdog timers. Replace legacy WDT with
CPU WDTs in all Tegra3 platforms.

Bug 857748

Change-Id: I5bd30687003e6b2ebf09916fbd626d82f0bc0b76
Signed-off-by: Kamal Kannan Balagopalan <kbalagopalan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/109907
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-aruba.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-kai.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-p1852.c