drm/radeon/kms: r600/r700 disable irq at suspend
authorJerome Glisse <jglisse@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 13:44:37 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 22:42:59 +0000 (08:42 +1000)
commit0c45249f419d8b86abe0e51c6627ca4b085e8c23
treebb50e5f91fbb7c2db683a3d1e84965dc83612acc
parent615e0cb67968c94fd9e53797985843a5b816dec4
drm/radeon/kms: r600/r700 disable irq at suspend

To avoid hw doing anythings after we disabled PCIE GART, fully
disable IRQ at suspend. Also cleanup a bit the ih structure
and process function.

Signed-off-by: Jerome Glisse <jglisse@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Deucher <alexdeucher@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/r600.c
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon.h
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/rv770.c