ARM: usb: Add PH450 modem to the cdc ether device list
authorSteve Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 22:15:08 +0000 (15:15 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:43:07 +0000 (21:43 -0800)
commit0c37e9698a6c2bb21c6dbf3fd119b9cbb4a77934
tree8fc04c22c2db18efb89732fc98980933b41d362f
parentd97fc7b7ce55f6ec18cae08c0de496b4073de6a6
ARM: usb: Add PH450 modem to the cdc ether device list

Adding PH450 modem to the cdc ether device list. The modem network interface
is assigned as wwan0, which is fully supported by the GB telephony framework.
Bug 800301

Original-Change-Id: I616aa5e39a336a47c5f72baec02be6ff8d958859
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/28389
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: Ice65d33a5d31b0abea4e0b8c73a02a6cca7f662c

Rebase-Id: Ra2842afd9c2a854a0b74034e6e10cccc1230d851
drivers/net/usb/cdc_ether.c