tegra: Make tegra_vi01_device accessible
authorAndrew Chew <achew@nvidia.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 23:39:32 +0000 (16:39 -0700)
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 17:41:33 +0000 (09:41 -0800)
commit0bee410db5fdb5a97578b6dc002b7d54fedbfe64
tree35fd2d7752d828e79e5994ea70e8fe060cf571c6
parent1ff6b9489fbc737e3e2bc7660b92cebbfaea5247
tegra: Make tegra_vi01_device accessible

Make it accessible outside of drivers/video/tegra. V4L2 driver needs
to set some platform_data.

Add suport for T20.

Change-Id: I98353c2874ea28cfa0a7a5dd8a1dc4c586af4dd7
Signed-off-by: Andrew Chew <achew@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/200220
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/t20/t20.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/t30/t30.c
include/linux/nvhost.h