ACPI, APEI, Fix ERST MOVE_DATA instruction implementation
authorHuang Ying <ying.huang@intel.com>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 11:53:55 +0000 (19:53 +0800)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 18:10:09 +0000 (14:10 -0400)
commit0bbba38a61283a55f2061ab3e0910c572d19f462
treeae194c65a07b45ecad35b0c9eab9d1f0ca626a56
parent0c827eebfcd5caad24a50bc514ef15476b086e47
ACPI, APEI, Fix ERST MOVE_DATA instruction implementation

The src_base and dst_base fields in apei_exec_context are physical
address, so they should be ioremaped before being used in ERST
MOVE_DATA instruction.

Reported-by: Javier Martinez Canillas <martinez.javier@gmail.com>
Reported-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Huang Ying <ying.huang@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
drivers/acpi/apei/erst.c