PM / Sleep: Add wake lock api wrapper on top of wakeup sources
authorArve Hjønnevåg <arve@android.com>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 00:44:42 +0000 (17:44 -0700)
committerArve Hjønnevåg <arve@android.com>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 01:40:02 +0000 (18:40 -0700)
commit0b956764bfedec811fbb83c69376997977131621
tree100753e1f17b7afa9a0326e8d20807d6be1f7b3a
parentf879465ef6810defcb9f40f1679cebe22ea4a78b
PM / Sleep: Add wake lock api wrapper on top of wakeup sources

Change-Id: Icaad02fe1e8856fdc2e4215f380594a5dde8e002
Signed-off-by: Arve Hjønnevåg <arve@android.com>
include/linux/wakelock.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kernel/power/Kconfig