drm/radeon/cayman: setup hdp to invalidate and flush when asked
authorDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Thu, 19 May 2011 04:14:42 +0000 (14:14 +1000)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2011 10:25:27 +0000 (20:25 +1000)
commit0b65f83f9d2fab47b9b6040fe75fc2cfc73032d4
tree0b1bed04eafc415a9f0b7068c39609af78a6d2eb
parentf25a5c63bfa017498c9adecb24d649ae96ba5c68
drm/radeon/cayman: setup hdp to invalidate and flush when asked

On cayman we need to set the bit to cause HDP flushes to invalidate the
HDP cache also.

Reviewed-by: Alex Deucher <alexdeucher@gmail.com>
cc: stable@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/ni.c
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/nid.h