[media] gspca - pac7302/pac7311: Fix some warnings
authorJean-Fran├žois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 09:59:04 +0000 (06:59 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Wed, 29 Dec 2010 10:17:19 +0000 (08:17 -0200)
commit0aeb5ec74b0a95f1699040f0262a6fd5507d6e8f
tree2d0c114a0b14cd159d551d239d52c957e8c3ceff
parentd85185902fb669a92d4934b926f8016368e1ad06
[media] gspca - pac7302/pac7311: Fix some warnings

Signed-off-by: Jean-Fran├žois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/gspca/pac7302.c
drivers/media/video/gspca/pac7311.c