ARM: tegra:TN7C: Enable audio clock for voice call
authorLei Fan <leif@nvidia.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 10:22:11 +0000 (18:22 +0800)
committerMartin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 16:00:12 +0000 (08:00 -0800)
commit0ae85d3392b042d0dfa449503e5d9b350de1cd20
treec1af8b002cc3c19a7b837e1726c0d63d776a48fa
parentae192d0c3ccc200d926bf9a2db1fb9cf15693caf
ARM: tegra:TN7C: Enable audio clock for voice call

Enable DAPs which is used by voice call for tegranote7c,

Bug 1410909
Bug 1418728

Change-Id: I20e4df26ee0ac9e1d51f5e6790abdc20532805a5
Signed-off-by: Lei Fan <leif@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/344768
Reviewed-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/350643
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-tegranote7c.c