ARM: dts: tegratab: update hdmi tmds config
authorHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 01:35:07 +0000 (10:35 +0900)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 00:36:01 +0000 (17:36 -0700)
commit0a66e276552d811f360b6953721a64b9d3ceefcf
treeb063bcb96df51f6254f987875031c22bd221fc2c
parentb704274946bfec8c76d9ae126fdd6d113c43b28f
ARM: dts: tegratab: update hdmi tmds config

Update tmds setting according to hw input.

bug 1299040

Change-Id: I7d9934e9e7e0d1add5e574b957cfdda45aeea9f4
Signed-off-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/259399
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 1584c3437d628eb77fe042bd465218aa754bd22b)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/302788
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra114-tegratab.dts