Documentation/timers/hpet_example.c: only build on X86
authorRandy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 16:55:07 +0000 (09:55 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 17:05:19 +0000 (10:05 -0700)
commit0a6531ebea13b164825ba28e77dcbed3e9386884
tree590830f7d50cce0e7789e1769256d1581ac437b3
parent037776fcbe73236408f6c9ca97c782457efd6b53
Documentation/timers/hpet_example.c: only build on X86

We should only build hpet_example on x86[-64], where it is implemented.
It can cause build errors on other architectures.

Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Reported-by: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
Cc: Arjan van de Ven <arjan@infradead.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Documentation/timers/Makefile