lib/checksum: fix one more thinko
authorArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 20:52:51 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
committerArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Tue, 3 Nov 2009 15:06:53 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
commit0a5549ed163520787f76b7515dfe9d9aa1c7ae37
tree6ae1acec7b9414ee941682894f46818ede221ecb
parent20c1f641bb80fb272dec959a5caabed92e5a422e
lib/checksum: fix one more thinko

When do_csum gets unaligned data, we really need to treat
the first byte as an even byte, not an odd byte, because
we swap the two halves later.

Found by Mike's checksum-selftest module.

Reported-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier.adi@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
lib/checksum.c