ARM: tegra: dvfs: Tegra3 speedo detection based on ATE rev
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 23:01:16 +0000 (15:01 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 06:50:45 +0000 (23:50 -0700)
commit0a44ab4fdeae9083cb2769ccc528cd3b32270c06
treeae5b3b1bb7a66fbfd1af91f88abbd566819af0ec
parent143f27523fca5c48a9c7a60a63f06949d896e397
ARM: tegra: dvfs: Tegra3 speedo detection based on ATE rev

Bug 826289

Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/78305
(cherry picked from commit fc212121e2c61ce332c3527fd529323f6b8282a1)

Change-Id: I2100ce84c41c22e4175109785f10964e06573c80
Signed-off-by: Pritesh Raithatha <praithatha@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/82705
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Re5ea6b4fa053f325149bcdfff54672818ef76fef
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_speedo.c