mmc: sdhci-tegra: Add MMC_PM_IGNORE_PM_NOTIFY for builtin device
authorDmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
Thu, 5 May 2011 18:04:51 +0000 (11:04 -0700)
committerColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Tue, 24 May 2011 01:29:52 +0000 (18:29 -0700)
commit09e0e4fb75de1a008f00025a186d756435f9f034
treea1f6e24a47d3d170bf09f6e4cf18ecebf9defc8a
parent19fd7a91974e4823f958e30d99d4fe6be1621b09
mmc: sdhci-tegra: Add MMC_PM_IGNORE_PM_NOTIFY for builtin device

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-tegra.c