igb: Add Energy Efficient Ethernet (EEE) for i350 devices.
authorCarolyn Wyborny <carolyn.wyborny@intel.com>
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 04:42:13 +0000 (20:42 -0800)
committerJeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com>
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 12:09:20 +0000 (04:09 -0800)
commit09b068d45737abb49320ab25cb4ed2916017ace7
tree489c503a733de2f1d632e27ac331a6be4bd7f41f
parent422e05d12af9c1063d57210074b4e6db36a0cf39
igb: Add Energy Efficient Ethernet (EEE) for i350 devices.

This patch adds the EEE feature for i350 devices, enabled by default.

Signed-off-by: Carolyn Wyborny <carolyn.wyborny@intel.com>
Tested-by: Jeff Pieper <jeffrey.e.pieper@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com>
drivers/net/igb/e1000_82575.c
drivers/net/igb/e1000_82575.h
drivers/net/igb/e1000_defines.h
drivers/net/igb/e1000_hw.h
drivers/net/igb/e1000_regs.h
drivers/net/igb/igb_main.c