input: touch: maxim_sti: Update to version 1.3.1, v19
authorRobert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 18:12:32 +0000 (11:12 -0700)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 13:29:46 +0000 (06:29 -0700)
commit098cbf25ef437fa32950d81271a752bd8e23b07a
treee42d87ebc388cf3d4ffa97335d314cdbbe16d487
parentf23af035669101d857bf226b5808bce609b2d2ba
input: touch: maxim_sti: Update to version 1.3.1, v19

Changes:
- Fixes bug 1322007 We are seeing a halo of no touch/pen activity
  around a thumb on the screen.
- Fixes bug 1327520 Touch strokes are missing at intermittent
  soft keys on virtual keyboard soft key press.
- Improves bug 1327474 Drawing with finger suddenly starts to
  act as eraser if user changes the finger while drawing.
- Improves bug 1296212 Erasing angle is not consistent using
  stylus, sometimes draws during erase.

Bug 1322007
Bug 1327520
Bug 1327474
Bug 1296212

Change-Id: Ic5c909e9d3aa18e8dc5a3fb8fec06ab8ffedc7d6
Signed-off-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/258244
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
drivers/input/touchscreen/maxim_sti.c
include/linux/maxim_sti.h