rcu: Add more information to the wrong-idle-task complaint
authorPaul E. McKenney <paul.mckenney@linaro.org>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 15:57:21 +0000 (08:57 -0700)
committerPaul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 18:31:42 +0000 (10:31 -0800)
commit0989cb46783188ea7346ba6490be0046b9b7a725
treeab3ca7e6099efd9ca814e9202a679388f36ecc90
parent4145fa7fbee3ec1e61c52825b146192885d9759f
rcu: Add more information to the wrong-idle-task complaint

The current code just complains if the current task is not the idle task.
This commit therefore adds printing of the identity of the idle task.

Signed-off-by: Paul E. McKenney <paul.mckenney@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org>
kernel/rcutiny.c
kernel/rcutree.c