power: max17048: update charging status at probe
authorChandler Zhang <chazhang@nvidia.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 09:12:15 +0000 (17:12 +0800)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 15:58:25 +0000 (08:58 -0700)
commit096331bc3f24b9fb1c7da7a8df373d141f53ac62
treef93579051680f51872ff22f4bdc0e252cb9511a0
parent07102a20b48daf109282f23d2f72d8a710fe827b
power: max17048: update charging status at probe

Add update charging status at probe to fix unknown charging status.

Bug 951750

Change-Id: I5d828b38adfe74531925be4356d50214f8f8522e
Signed-off-by: Chandler Zhang <chazhang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/89437
Reviewed-by: Syed Rafiuddin <srafiuddin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/power/max17048_battery.c