ath9k: classify DFS debug header further
authorLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 16:11:54 +0000 (08:11 -0800)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 20:06:09 +0000 (15:06 -0500)
commit092fadb00c3958f2cbc560cf00489563bc929faa
tree8515e1d7f90c82f1a6d7583030464878d28ac8f1
parent03877332aef0659f43d169a71cbd5256b0b0d1be
ath9k: classify DFS debug header further

DFS_DEBUG_H is very generic, instead use something more specific
to ath9k such as ATH9K_DFS_DEBUG_H.

Reported-by: Julian Calaby <julian.calaby@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/dfs_debug.h