hwmon: adt7461: Remove usage of irq_to_gpio
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 01:37:41 +0000 (17:37 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 18:58:30 +0000 (10:58 -0800)
commit09041edc214ed1d0155e292e44bbbb0e6994e797
tree86ccd2b35ca4933b1c86a27d8f3ce5d8ae168b42
parenta5fcda903c132124873ae0a965c1fd81789aa31a
hwmon: adt7461: Remove usage of irq_to_gpio

This API is being removed in v3.2

Change-Id: I3d864dabd2273e737604776aa43c45a64eae90b3
Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/83561
Reviewed-by: Prashant Gaikwad <pgaikwad@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-whistler-sensors.c
drivers/hwmon/adt7461.c
include/linux/adt7461.h