rt2x00: Wait up to one second on rt2800 for WPDMA to be ready
authorHelmut Schaa <helmut.schaa@googlemail.com>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 19:37:47 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 18:25:58 +0000 (13:25 -0500)
commit08e5310028359de2daaa39cd10e9ca493c51792b
tree036173b0aea7322fbde3e138340b475c8c1fe33d
parentefd2f271e44c7ea011cdb0363d38f40338ab80d2
rt2x00: Wait up to one second on rt2800 for WPDMA to be ready

At least some devices need such a long time to inititalize WPDMA. This
only increases the maximum wait time and shouldn't affect devices that
have been working before.

Reported-by: Joshua Smith <jesmith@kaon.com>
Signed-off-by: Helmut Schaa <helmut.schaa@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ivo van Doorn <IvDoorn@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/rt2x00/rt2800lib.c