zisofs: fix readpage() outside i_size
authorDave Young <hidave.darkstar@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 00:01:01 +0000 (17:01 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 01:53:36 +0000 (18:53 -0700)
commit08ca0db8aa2db4ddcf487d46d85dc8ffb22162cc
tree3cb882dd0bc473bcb397752c9894d35ec0a918d7
parenta6b91919e0881a0d0a4ae5211d5c879a8c7ca92b
zisofs: fix readpage() outside i_size

A read request outside i_size will be handled in do_generic_file_read().  So
we just return 0 to avoid getting -EIO as normal reading, let
do_generic_file_read do the rest.

At the same time we need unlock the page to avoid system stuck.

Fixes http://bugzilla.kernel.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10227

Signed-off-by: Dave Young <hidave.darkstar@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Report-by: Christian Perle <chris@linuxinfotag.de>
Cc: <stable@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
fs/isofs/compress.c